Trusted Professionals

I have used all these professionals for business and personal affairs. I wouldn’t recommend them if I didn’t have a positive experience with them!

Trusted Vendors Saco, ME Boston, MA
Electrician Walter Alexander Electric, Inc.
181 Alewive Road
Lyman, ME 04002
(207) 590-2184
walteralexander@maine.rr.com
Eddie Rodrigues Electric LLC
Cambridge, MA
617 201 1622
e.r_electric@yahoo.com
Plumber – heating Jim Godbout Plumbing & Heating Inc.
486 Elm Street
P.O. Box 365
Biddeford, Maine 04005
207-283-1200
jimgodbout.com
Sila
781-438-4114
sila.com


Vaughan Plumbing
Greg Vaughan
16 Roosevelt Road
Dedham, MA 02026
Vaughnplumbing@gmail.com
Boston (617) 293-4186
Text (781) 570-5175
abostonplumber.com
General Contracting David Bourque
207-205-1459
Robert O’Connor
617-584-3226
rocdesignbuild.com
Flooring B&D Floor Sanding
207-553-0320
bdfloorsanding.com
Renu by Bruce
617-990-4108
renubybruce.com
Legal (real estate) Bergin Parkinson, LLC
Chris Barner Esq
Laura White, Esq
62 Portland Road, Suite 25
Kennebunk, ME 04043
Phone: (207) 985-7000
Fax: (207) 985-7707
bergenparkinson.com


Pierce Atwood
Jana Magnuson, Esq.
Merrill’s Wharf
254 Commercial Street
Portland, ME 04101
PH 207.791.1217
FAX 207.791.1350
pierceatwood.com
Ellen Tanowitz, Esq.
Thomas Kekelik, Esq.
Tanowitz Law Office, P.C.
1340 Centre St, Suite 103
Newton, MA 02459
T: (617) 965-1130
F: 617-249-0867
tanowitzlaw.com


Lynn M. Deitzer, Esq.
Crowley and Cummings, LLC*
538 Tremont St.
Boston, MA 02116
617-574-8880 ext. 101 (t)
617-249-0397(f)
ldeitzer@deitzeresq.com
Windows JB Sash Windows & Doors
David Kern
978-478-7614
617-884-8940, 1-877-JBSASH1
Fax: 617-884-9288
info@jbsash.com
jbsash.com
Residential Real Estate Leo Bourgeault, Broker
Leo’s Sold Team, Inc.
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
O. 207.282-5988 | M. 207.590.5745
Leo.Bourgeault@nemoves.com
LeosSoldTeam.com
Ricardo Rodriguez & Associates
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
399 Boylston Street, Suite 200 Boston MA 02116
O: 617.796.6084
E:Ricardo.Rodriguez@NEMoves.com


Casey Cochran
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
10 Berkeley Street
Boston, MA 02116
617.615.5955
casey.cochran@nemoves.com


Davant Scarborough
Leading Edge Real Estate
548 Tremont Street, Boston, MA 02116
617-650-0553
davant@leadingedgeagents.com
Residential Mortgage Broker Mark Violette
(207) 730-1495
NMLS #1634913
MMS NMLS #1885405
MaineMortgageSolutions.com
Austin G. Reed
Guaranteed Rate
Senior Loan Officer
austin.reed@rate.com
austinr@rate.com
office: (617) 236-1555
cell: (978) 505-7046
fax: (872) 206-4101
585 Tremont St, Boston, MA 02118
NMLS ID: 815750
rate.com/austinreed
Masonry Ciaran Power Masonry
(617) 413-3253

PLEASE NOTE: Pendleton Financing.com (Pendleton Consulting, LLC) assumes no responsibility for the services of the aforementioned parties. This list is provided to you simply a matter of courtesy. Please consult with your friends, relatives, neighbors, colleagues, and business associates. You may also contact the Better Business Bureau (serving eastern MA and ME): p: (508) 652-4800 www.bbb.org